Saturday, 24 June 2017

New Music Discovery

Happy weekend MBC fam!!!

Welcome to another entry here at MBC HQ.

Here are my top 12 new music discoveries for you all to enjoy!!
If you love today’s entry, you can purchase all 12 tracks now on ITunes and you can listen to my complete compilation on Spotify via the link below.

Happy listening!

Steps – Story Of A Heart

Shawn Mendes – There’s Nothing Holdin’ Back

Jhene Aiko ft. Chris Brown – Hello Ego

Jaymes Young ft. Phoebe Ryan – We Don’t

Jillian Jensen – Stay

Coldplay – All I Can Think About Is You (Lyric Video)
*Pre-order EP “Kaleidoscope” now on ITunes.
Due for release 12th July 2017

Jehne Aiko – While We’re Young

Olly Murs ft. Louisa Johnson – Unpredictable

Rita Ora – Your Song

Scotty McCreery – 5 More Minutes

HAIM – Want You Back
*Pre-order new album “Something To Tell You” now on ITunes.
Due for release 7th July 2017

Sheppard – Edge Of The Night (Audio)

Haven’t done this entry in a while, so glad I waited!!!
What an awesome playlist, am I right?!

If you loved today’s compilation as much as me, then do yourself a favour and head on over to ITunes and purchase all 12 tracks. And if you can’t wait that long no problem you can listen to all 12 tracks on Spotify via the link below!

Make sure to follow, like and subscribe for the latest new music, news, tours and more by heading to the artist’s website.

Don’t forget to show some love and do the same for Music Beats Central for the latest new music, classics, news, reviews, and interviews and more by heading to the links above at the top of this page or via the links below!

Thank you all so much for stopping by and come back soon for my next entry!!!

Happy weekend and have an amazing late afternoon :)

Much love to you all and ciao for now!
Hanan xx

No comments:

Post a Comment