Friday, 22 September 2017


Happy Friday everyone!!!
Hope you had a great week and ready to kick-start your weekend.

To get your day/evening started, here are MBC’s top 12 feel-good tunes for your easy listening.

If you enjoyed today’s entry, you can purchase all 12 tracks now on ITunes or you can listen to my complete compilation on Spotify.

Sit back, relax and enjoy!
Happy listening xx

Bee Gees – Stayin’ Alive

Whitney Houston – I’m Your Baby Tonight

Michael Jackson – Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough

Jennifer Hudson – Remember Me

Guy Sebastian – High On Me
*Pre-order new album “Conscious” now on ITunes.
Release date: 27th October 2017

Rachel Platten – Broken Glass

Human Nature – He Don’t Love You

Vanessa Amorosi ft. Seany B – Mr. Mysterious

NSYNC – Bye Bye Bye

Samantha Jade – Firestarter

Bon Jovi – It’s My Life

Havana Brown – Warrior

Hope you all enjoyed today’s entry as much as I did sharing with you.

As mentioned earlier, if you loved today’s entry you can purchase all 12 tracks now on ITunes or you can listen to the complete compilation on Spotify via the link below!

Make sure to follow, like and subscribe for the latest music, news, tours and more by heading to the artist’s website.

Don’t forget to show the same love to Music Beats Central for the latest new music, classics and more by heading to all social media links above or via the links below!


Thank you all so much for stopping by and see you in my next entry.

Wishing you all an amazing weekend and talk to you soon.

Much love to you all and ciao for now!

Hanan xx

No comments:

Post a Comment