Friday, 8 June 2018

New Music Discovery

Hi everyone!!!
Hope you had a great week and ready for the weekend ahead.

Looking for a new set of new songs to add to your playlist? Well look no further, here are my top 12 new music discoveries for your enjoyment.

If you love tonight’s entry you can purchase all 12 tracks now on ITunes and you can listen to my awesome compilation on Spotify.

Really loving these songs and hope you like them too!!

Happy listening xx

Jae Jin – 11:11 (Lyric Video)

Meghan Trainor – Let You Be Right

Joshua David Evans ft. Chris “Boogy” Marcos – Feeling Good

Finding Faith – Good Hands

Maroon 5 ft. Cardi B – Girls Like You

Sheppard – Hometown (Audio)
*Pre-order new album ‘Watching the Sky’ now on ITunes.
Release date: 8th Junes 2018

LSD ft. Labrinth. Sia, Diplo – Audio

Jacob Lee – Black Sheep (Official Lyric Video)

Selena Gomez – Back To You

Daughtry – Backbone

Jess Glynne – I’ll Be There

Noah Cyrus ft. MAX – Team

Awesome playlist am I right?!

As mentioned earlier you can purchase all 12 tracks now on ITunes or you can listen to my complete compilation on Spotify.

Nothing like discovering new music and sharing it with everyone!!!

Make sure to follow, like and subscribe for the latest new music, tours and more by heading to the artist's website.

And don’t forget to show the same love to Music Beats Central on all things music by heading to all social media links below!


Thank you all so much for stopping by.

Enjoy the rest of your evening and wishing you all an amazing weekend!!!

See you all in my next entry!!

Much love to you all and ciao for now!
Hanan xx

No comments:

Post a comment