Monday, 17 September 2018

New Music Discovery

Hi MBC fam!!!
Hope you had a wonderful and relaxing weekend and ready for the week ahead.

Thank you all so much for your amazing response to my recent interview that I posted today with JD Smith. It’s so awesome to see your support to all the artist’s I have interviewed over the years.

There are a few more artists that will be a part of the Artist of Week series.
So stay tuned for updates!!! 

Now back to the entry.

If you enjoy tonight’s compilation you can purchase all 12 tracks now on ITunes or you can listen to my complete playlist on Spotify.

Sit back, relax and enjoy x

Rick Astley – Try

LSD ft. Sia, Diplo, Labrinth – Thunderclouds

Matt Corby – All Fired Up
*Pre-order new album “Rainbow Valley” now on ITunes.
Release date: 2nd November 2018

Why Don’t We – 8 Letters

Carrie Underwood – End Up With You (Lyric Video)

Jesse McCartney – Wasted (Audio)

Noah Cyrus, Gallant – Mad At You (Audio)

Jacob Lee – Nevermind (Lyric Video)

Janet Jackson ft. Daddy Yankee – Made For You

Panic! At The Disco – High Hopes

Demi Lovato – Sober (Lyric Video)

Lauv – Superhero

It’s been a while since I have done this entry and hope you all enjoyed it!!

As mentioned earlier, you can purchase all 12 tracks now on ITunes or you can listen to the complete compilation on Spotify.

Make sure to follow, like and subscribe for the latest music, news, tours and more by heading to the artist’s website.

Great to see some of the artist’s such as Rick Astley, Janet Jackson, Jesse McCartney, and Panic! At The Disco who are back with new music.

Welcome back to all artist’s mentioned!!!

As always, thank you all so much for stopping by and see you in my next entry!!!

Much love to you all and ciao for now!
Hanan xx

No comments:

Post a comment